U12 - MHT-U12B Surge



Practices

Location Date Notes
Family Leisure Centre Sun, Sep. 26, 2021 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Mon, Sep. 27, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Wed, Sep. 29, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex I Sat, Oct. 02, 2021 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Mon, Oct. 04, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Thu, Oct. 07, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Wed, Oct. 13, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Sat, Oct. 16, 2021 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Mon, Oct. 18, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM PRACTICE / POWER SKATING
Kinplex II Wed, Oct. 20, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Mon, Oct. 25, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Wed, Oct. 27, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Mon, Nov. 01, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM PRACTICE / POWER SKATING
Kinplex II Wed, Nov. 03, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Mon, Nov. 08, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Wed, Nov. 10, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Mon, Nov. 15, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Wed, Nov. 17, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Mon, Nov. 22, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM PRACTICE / POWER SKATING
Kinplex II Wed, Nov. 24, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Mon, Nov. 29, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Wed, Dec. 01, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Mon, Dec. 06, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Wed, Dec. 08, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Mon, Dec. 13, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM PRACTICE / POWER SKATING
Kinplex II Wed, Dec. 15, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Mon, Dec. 20, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Wed, Dec. 22, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM PRACTICE


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.