Executive- Directors and Coordinators


Jay Pinnell

President

president@mhringette.com
(403) 502-5622


Bryan Petersen

Vice President- Operations

vpoperations@mhringette.com


Brandi Martin

Vice President- Administration

vpadmin@mhringette.com


Jodi Kerr

Secretary

secretary@mhringette.com


Jenny Wright

Registrar

registration@mhringette.com


Elisha Ammann

Director- Public Relations

pr@mhringette.com


Jason Tindall

Director- Scheduling

scheduler@mhringette.com
(403) 502-2467


John Karamanos

Director- Athletic Development

athletedev@mhringette.com


Christa Provost

Treasurer

treasurer@mhringette.com


Rebecca Jackiw

Director- Ways and Means

waysandmeans@mhringette.com


Loralee Eastland

Coordinator- Coaching

coaching@mhringette.com


Corey Mason

Coordinator-Equipment

equipment@mhringette.com


Noelle Becker

Coordinator-Publicity

publicity@mhringette.com


Vacant

Coordinator-Marketing

marketing@mhringette.com


Angela Lennie

Coordinator- Goalies

goalies@mhringette.com


Vacant

Coordinator-Bingo

bingo@mhringette.com


Jason Tindall

Coordinator-Ref in Chief (Interim)

referees@mhringette.com


Vacant

Coordinator-Casino

casino@mhringette.com


Doug Rue

Coordinator-Tournament

tournament@mhringette.com


Vacant

Coordinator-Sponsorship

sponsorships@mhringette.com


John Karamanos

Coordinator-Evaluations

evaluations@mhringette.com


John Karamanos

Coordinator - Provincials

provincials@mhringette.com


Megan Cross

Division Coordinator - U10 and Active Start

u10@mhringette.com


Jay Pinnell

Safety Officer

safety@mhringette.com


Kelley Hudson

Safety Officer

safety@mhringette.com


Upcoming Events


Sep. 14, 2021 to Sep. 27, 2021

Online Store
Order your MHRA gear now. Store is only open for two weeks!

read more »


Sep. 20, 2021

Athlete Hoodie Order Due Today
All MHRA athletes that participate in our club wide bottle drive receive a FREE hoodie.

read more »


Oct. 14, 2021 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Hoodie Bottle Drive
Kinplex
Save your bottles for athlete hoodies!

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.